Точное время в России

Время в городах России

Москва
21:57
ночь, UTC+3
понедельник, 23 января
Уфа
23:57
ночь, UTC+5
понедельник, 23 января
Иркутск
2:57
ночь, UTC+8
вторник, 24 января
Красноярск
1:57
ночь, UTC+7
вторник, 24 января
Новосибирск
1:57
ночь, UTC+7
вторник, 24 января
Омск
0:57
ночь, UTC+6
вторник, 24 января
Пермь
23:57
ночь, UTC+5
понедельник, 23 января
Владивосток
4:57
ночь, UTC+10
вторник, 24 января
Самара
22:57
ночь, UTC+4
понедельник, 23 января
Екатеринбург
23:57
ночь, UTC+5
понедельник, 23 января
Тюмень
23:57
ночь, UTC+5
понедельник, 23 января
Хабаровск
4:57
ночь, UTC+10
вторник, 24 января
Челябинск
23:57
ночь, UTC+5
понедельник, 23 января

Список городов России